Clear Value

Sometimes Custom Slots will need to be cleared when user data has become stale and is no longer relevant. This is especially useful in cases where a number of different flows share a slot, such as location or date.

Select Clear Value from the menu and rename this action as you wish.

Flow Action Sequences Clear Value

The selected value will be cleared when entering this element.

Be judicious in your use of this functionality, as once the slot is cleared, the data in that slot is gone.